ThisIsReality
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ThisIsReality

562 loading 604 Runescape private server.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inWebClientVote

ThisIsReality is: OFFLINE

ThisIsReality Downloads Click Here

Beyondroyal Mod Application

Go down 
+9
meow
Black Ops
Pwn3d
Kelvendros
Consigliere
idefu
Mikey
Reach
beyondroyal
13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
beyondroyal
Respected Donator
Respected Donator

Beyondroyal Mod Application  Empty
PostSubject: Beyondroyal Mod Application    Beyondroyal Mod Application  EmptyMon Apr 18, 2011 11:03 pm

About me:

Well lets start off by saying that im 16 almost 17 FTW.
I'm from CUBA , I am Currently Studying networking through CISCO.
I'm Certified in Adobe DreamWeaver CS4, and CCNA Discovery 1 <--cisco course.
My hobbies include hanging out with my friends, play basketball, play baseball, and watch the Miami Heat whoop everyones ass at basketball.
I would be playing around 6-8 hours a day but server is currently down and my heart is broken :;D: <-- trollface

Why We Would Pick You:

Well First of all Im CUBAN lol,
I have donated on this server,
Ive been a member of this community for almost a month,
I made an amazing video for this server : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvLsTL6pBMo , I help newbies on the server,
And I'm CUBAN

What I Can Do If I Get Chosen:

Well I can help out players with more ease and reenforce rules like no boosting etc...
I can also provide cheap runescape membership for anyone living in the united states,
which i currently am only $5.

Some Extra Info:

I like Messin -_- with people for fun. like wise woman once said "I am very helpful if you ask me something i will probably do it lol.".
Forums Background I edited a pic i got from rs made it a bit betterr =)
Buttons On Forums have stayed there for a while now so yeah me too =)
and more to come